XR Wizards

blending realities

We channel the ambitions of
by pushing the boundaries of reality and entertainment.
We sublimate the intentions of creators, directors and authors
by pushing the boundaries of reality and entertainment.

Our team includes experts with myriad skillsets, sensibilities, and aptitudes. They create innovative, interactive, immersive experiences for major brands and entertainment properties.


We play with the languages of XR to explore beyond the beaten path, build sensory-driven journeys, and immerse audiences into new worlds thanks to emotionally resonant, one-of-a-kind experiences.

Our pillars

Design

This is where it all starts. Our concepts are all about immersion and interactivity. Everything we build is accessible, inclusive, adaptable – all to reward the user’s sense of curiosity and drive for exploration while enabling them to play an active role in the experience.

Art

Our artists embody the brand identity to give it life within new visual environments that are specifically designed for renders in real time – the core of our artistic expertise.

Technological innovation

With ever-evolving technology, the number of possibilities available is expanding at an astonishing pace. That’s why we always explore all avenues before choosing the solution that best meets the project’s needs. For us, success means turning the technology we design into historically significant projects. It also means evoking emotional responses in our audiences thanks to one-of-a-kind experiences.

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

An archery competition that would make Katniss Everdeen proud

PDXCON Remixed

A real-time virtual studio

Night Voyager

A breathtaking nocturnal journey to the center of the solar system!

VRide-CTA-Skidoo

Treat yourself to a snowmobile ride… under the tropical sun!

NYE Times Square

Live the New Year in Times Square in the comfort of your living room... or how to sublimate everyday life!

Pandora

A high-wire experience on New York’s High Line!

Häagen-Dazs

Tasting the best of augmented reality

Disney Infinity: Action!

Star in your own Disney video!

Want to see more?

Passion is in our team’s DNA. Between brand experiences and tailor-made creations, passion fuels our creativity and feeds our desire to open up horizons and challenge the senses to always offer an extraordinary experience to our users.

Ours is a collective pride. Because the work we produce is the sum of each individual’s efforts, we’re connected by our willingness to create and produce the best immersive and interactive experiences possible. This mobilizing mindset drives our team members in each and every one of our interactions as we move as one towards our final objective.

Every one of us is unique. To get the most out of each person’s talents, know-how, and sensibilities, we’ve fostered an environment based on respect because we believe our accomplishments are the sum of each team member’s contributions. This respect is also the core building block of the relationships we build with clients and users to ensure that our creative endeavours are perfectly aligned with their realities and aspirations.

Motivated, inventive, quick-witted. These are the words that describe our team – they’re always looking to make a difference by delivering surprising, innovative experiences that leave their mark on the minds, and hearts, of audiences.

For us, audacity takes on a creative edge.

Passion

Passion is in our team’s DNA. The bespoke brand experiences and solutions they craft are fuelled by passion. This fire also feeds our creativity and desire to offer extraordinary, sensory experiences that open up new horizons for users.

Commitment

Ours is a collective pride. Because the work we produce is the sum of each individual’s efforts, we’re connected by our willingness to create and produce the best immersive and interactive experiences possible. This mobilizing mindset drives our team members in each and every one of our interactions as we move as one towards our final objective.

Respect

Every one of us is unique. To get the most out of each person’s talents, know-how, and sensibilities, we’ve fostered an environment based on respect because we believe our accomplishments are the sum of each team member’s contributions. This respect is also the core building block of the relationships we build with clients and users to ensure that our creative endeavours are perfectly aligned with their realities and aspirations.

Audacity

Motivated, inventive, quick-witted. These are the words that describe our team – they’re always looking to make a difference by delivering surprising, innovative experiences that leave their mark on the minds, and hearts, of audiences.

For us, audacity takes on a creative edge.

Do you like our values? Join our team !

us

Alchimistes de l’immersif

Mixeurs de réalités

Nous sublimons les intentions
en bousculant les frontières de la réalité et du divertissement.
Nous sublimons les intentions de créateurs, de réalisateurs et d'auteurs
en bousculant les frontières de la réalité et du divertissement.

Notre équipe, formée d’experts aux multiples talents, sensibilités et savoir-faire, conçoit des expériences immersives interactives innovantes pour des marques et des franchises de divertissement renommées.


Que la réalité soit virtuelle ou augmentée, nous jouons des langages de la XR pour sortir des sentiers battus, interpeller les sens et plonger le public au cœur de nouveaux univers, par des expériences inédites riches en émotions.

nos piliers

Design

C’est ici que tout commence. Nos concepts placent l’immersion et l’interactivité au cœur de l’expérience. Accessibles, inclusives, fluides, nos créations récompensent l’exploration et la curiosité de l’utilisateur, qui devient acteur du contenu.

Art

Nos artistes s’imprègnent de l’identité d’une marque pour mieux lui donner vie dans de nouveaux univers visuels, qu’ils conçoivent expressément pour des rendus en temps réel, le cœur de notre expertise.

Innovation Technologique

Les technologies élargissent sans cesse le champ des possibles. Nous explorons toujours toutes les pistes avant d’opter pour la solution qui répond le mieux aux besoins. Lorsque la technologie laisse place à l’histoire et à l’émotion, voilà la véritable mesure du succès de nos projets.

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Un entraînement de tir à l'arc digne de Katniss Everdeen

PDXCON Remixed

Un studio virtuel en temps réel

Le voyageur de nuit

Un voyage nocturne époustouflant au centre du système solaire !

VRide-CTA-Skidoo

S’offrir une balade en motoneige… sous le soleil des tropiques !

NYE Times Square

Vivre le nouvel an à Times Square dans le confort de son salon… ou comment sublimer le quotidien !

Pandora

Une expérience de haut vol sur la High Line de New York !

Häagen-Dazs

La réalité augmentée au service de la dégustation

Disney Infinity: Action!

Devenir la star de sa vidéo Disney !

Vous voulez en voir plus ?

La passion est l’adn de notre équipe. Entre expériences de marque et créations sur mesure, la passion alimente notre créativité et nourrit notre désir d’ouvrir les horizons et d’interpeller les sens pour toujours offrir une expérience extra-ordinaire à nos usagers.

Notre fierté est collective. Parce que notre travail est la somme des contributions de chacun, nous sommes liés par la volonté de créer et produire ensemble les meilleures expériences immersives et interactives possibles. Cette énergie mobilisatrice accompagne notre équipe dans chacune de ses interactions en vue d’atteindre l’objectif final.

Chacun de nous est unique. Pour cultiver nos multiples talents, savoir-faire et sensibilités, nous misons sur le respect, car nos réalisations sont la somme des contributions de chaque membre de l’équipe. Ce même respect est au cœur de toutes nos relations avec nos clients et nos utilisateurs, afin que nos créations s’alignent harmonieusement sur leurs réalités et leurs aspirations.

Inspirée, ingénieuse et allumée, notre équipe cherche à faire une différence en proposant des expériences surprenantes et innovantes, qui laisseront une empreinte dans le cœur de nos audiences.

Chez nous, l’audace est créative.

Passion

La passion est l’adn de notre équipe. Entre expériences de marque et créations sur mesure, la passion est le carburant qui alimente notre créativité et sert notre volonté d’ouvrir les horizons et d’interpeller les sens pour constamment offrir une expérience extra-ordinaire à nos usagers.

Engagement

Notre fierté est collective. Parce que notre travail est la somme des contributions de chacun, nous sommes liés par la volonté de créer et produire ensemble les meilleures expériences immersives et interactives possibles. Cette énergie mobilisatrice accompagne notre équipe dans chacune de ses interactions en vue d’atteindre l’objectif final.

Respect

Chacun de nous est unique. Pour cultiver nos multiples talents, savoir-faire et sensibilités, nous misons sur le respect, car nos réalisations sont la somme des contributions de chaque membre de l’équipe. Ce même respect est au cœur de toutes nos relations avec nos clients et nos utilisateurs, afin que nos créations s’alignent harmonieusement sur leurs réalités et leurs aspirations.

Audace

Inspirée, ingénieuse et allumée, notre équipe cherche à faire une différence en proposant des expériences surprenantes et innovantes, qui laisseront une empreinte dans le cœur de nos audiences.

Chez nous, l’audace est créative.

Nos valeurs te plaisent ? Rejoins notre équipe !